Town of Waynetown
Utilities Department

Reminder - According to Waynetown Ordinance 52.01-C-1, "Roof leaders, surface drains or ground water drains shall not be connected to the sanitary sewer".  Violation on this ordinance is subject to a fine.  If you have any questions call 765-234-2154 extension 104.  

Utility Department 234-2154 ext. 104

Employees

John Warren - Utility Superintendant

Cory Brown - Utility Employee

Tyler Hinds - Utility Employee


Utility Disconnect Information

Each monthly Utility Billing Statement has a yellow section located at the bottom of the statement.  It is very important to read this yellow section to find out the day and time of disconnects for that month as the date is not always the same each month.  

If you need to make a payment arrangement, please call 234-2154 ext. 101 BEFORE 9:00 AM on the day of disconnect.

The Disconnect Date will be the 25th of every month, or the next business day if the office is closed.  The Disconnect Dates for 2019 are:

January - Friday, Jan. 25 at 10:00 AM

February - Monday, Feb. 25 at 10:00 AM

March - Monday, March 25 at 10:00 AM

April - Thursday, April 25 at 10:00 AM

May - Tuesday, May 28 at 10:00 AM 

June - Tuesday, June 25 at 10:00 AM 

July - Thursday, July 25 at 10:00 AM

August - Monday, Aug. 26 at 10:00 AM

September - Thursday, Sept. 26 at 10:00 AM 

October - Friday, Oct. 25 at 10:00 AM

November - Monday, Nov. 25 at 10:00 

December - Friday, Dec. 27 at 10:00 AM 

If you need to make a payment arrangement, please call 234-2154 ext. 101 BEFORE 9:00 AM on the day of disconnect.